Top 10 Florida Things to Do with Kids

Top 10 Things to Do in Florida with Kids!

There are so many amazing destinations in Florida, it’s hard to pick just one thing to do as a family. As a Florida-based family that loves to travel, we’ve enjoyed a lot of great kid-friendly experiences around Florida. Here are our Top 10!

WHAT TO DO IN FLORIDA WITH KIDS

📍 Disney World: http://www.emilymkrause.com/disney-world

📍 Destin, Florida (specifically the dolphin cruise!) http://www.emilymkrause.com/blog/what-to-do-in-destin-florida-with-kids

📍 Road Trip through the Florida Keys / Dry Tortugas National Park: http://www.emilymkrause.com/blog/2018/11/29/key-west-family-travel-guide
http://www.emilymkrause.com/blog/2019/1/18/tips-for-visiting-dry-tortugas-national-park-with-kids

📍Hollywood, Florida / Diplomat Beach Resort: http://www.emilymkrause.com/blog/guide-to-visiting-hollywood-florida-with-kids
http://www.emilymkrause.com/blog/reasons-my-kids-love-the-diplomat-beach-resort-in-hollywood-florida

📍Sanibel Island, Florida: http://www.emilymkrause.com/blog/2019/3/21/family-travel-guide-to-the-beaches-of-fort-myers-amp-sanibel

📍 Pensacola, Florida: http://www.emilymkrause.com/blog/what-to-do-in-pensacola-with-kids

📍 Discovery Cove, Orlando: http://www.emilymkrause.com/blog/tips-for-visiting-discovery-cove-orlando-with-kids

📍 Amelia Island, Florida: http://www.emilymkrause.com/blog/2019/3/19/reasons-the-omni-amelia-island-plantation-resort-is-perfect-for-a-family-vacation
📍 Miami, Florida: http://www.emilymkrause.com/blog/2018/11/6/miami-family-travel-guide
📍 Tampa, Florida: http://www.emilymkrause.com/blog/2018/7/16/family-travel-guide-to-tampa-bay
📍 FREE Packing Checklists and Road Trip Scavenger Hunt Here: https://www.subscribepage.com/packing

📍 Family Road Trip Activity Book: http://www.emilymkrause.com/kids-road-trip-activity-book
📍 Find my Family Travel Planner here: http://www.emilymkrause.com/family-travel-planner

📍 FOLLOW ME AT:
Blog: http://www.emilymkrause.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/amomexplores/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/amomexplores/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/emilymkrause/

admin
Author: admin

Leave a Comment